InItTogether

 Corporate Office:

Phone: 800-328-9448 • Fax: 715-568-3099 • email: info@ajdoor.com

Inside Sales & Customer Support Staff:

 Customer Service  Janet McAnarney – Ext 26  jmcanarney@ajdoor.com
 Harmony Vinyl Window Sales  Scott Thommesen – Ext 33  sthommesen@ajdoor.com
 Inside Sales – HVAC  Emily Nispel – Ext 32  enispel@ajdoor.com
 Inside Sales – HVAC  Corita Rueden – Ext 47  crueden@ajdoor.com
 Inside Sales – Post Frame  Samantha Fischer – Ext 16  sfischer@ajdoor.com
 Inside Sales – Post Frame  Sue Hakes – Ext 27  shakes@ajdoor.com
 Inside Sales Manager  Vicki Wachtendonk – Ext 49  vmw@ajdooor.com

HVAC Access Door, Wall Panel & Pressure Relief Sales:

Nick Bendas 800-328-9448 ext. 30 nbendas@ajdoor.com

Post Frame Sales Team: Click here for Post Frame Sales Representative Map

Darcy Hautala
Ethan Bowen
Jim Raymond
Vince Knoch
Ed Shahan
Randy Chaffee
715-549-6823
717-951-8484
602-418-2924
615-498-3165
314-910-8778
734-323-1893
darcyh75@att.net
ebowen@ajdoor.com
jw.raymond41@gmail.com
vinceknoch@comcast.net
eshahan@ajdoor.com  chaffeesourceone@msn.com